Welcome to my first Post

Welcome to my blog. Im from Miami and now i also begin telling you about my life too. 4 years later than all the others – but hey, you have to start sometime! Ill hit up Stumbleupon in 2012 🙂 I love traveling, enjoying eating sushi and taking pics with my Minolta 3000. I will show you my pics too – please take a second and write a comment if you see mistakes.

Fog and the flying fish by ilsebatten

Hope you enjoy reading my cool Weblog. More 2 come

This entry was posted in general and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

